
AdDesign40

42 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, witty and optimistic.

In her own words

I'm not very good at writing about myself; describing who I am. What are you supposed to say, "Hey, I'm awesome and the world should adore me."? My friends would say that I'm funny, generous, kind, compassionate and optimistic. They say I have a memory like an elephant, so don't do anything around me that you wouldn't want for me to remember. ;) What I'm looking for is someone who is looking for a meaningful relationship. I'm not looking for anything casual. I'd love to find that one person who can make me laugh until I cry, have great conversations with (whether silly or serious), have fun whether we're out dancing, to dinner or just lounging on the couch watching tv. I can be happy just about anywhere as long as I have good company with me. I desire to be with someone who's romantic, funny, kind, considerate, gentlemanly, attentive, educated, honest and loyal. Everything I expect in a significant other, I reciprocate. If you're very sensitive, my sarcasm might offend you. I like to joke around quite a bit, but highly sensitive people might not appreciate that. I'm independent and head-strong, but am very good at compromising. One thing that will make me run for the door is if I have to start a conversation, keep it going and eventually save my sanity by ending it. Just so you know. I have a daughter who is my world and I would do anything for her. I spend most of my time running around with her to games or school events. I have many interests and if you'd like to know more, send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy a great movie (not big on chic flicks), going out to see a funny comedian, dinners to new places, traveling or just sitting at home watching my shows.

For fun

During my free time, I workout 3-4 times a week doing CrossFit. I also love going out to dinner, dancing, going to movies or shows, hanging out on a patio listening to music, or going to the lake or harbor. I also love traveling to new places.

Last read

I'm not big on reading because I can waste an entire day/weekend reading and I really don't have time for that kind of luxury. But if you must know, the last book I read was Heaven is for Real by Todd Burpo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral