
opera28

39 year old woman | Hillside, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Riverside, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fresh Date seeks Warm, Caring, and Attentive Match: positive outlook and passion provided.

In her own words

A little bit about me… My passion is music. I love singing and the Opera. I have always loved performing and do so when my free time allows. I’m lucky enough to live my passion daily as an elementary music teacher. I really enjoy the excitement from the kids when I teach them something new. Teaching and singing keep me pretty busy, but in my spare time... My friends and family mean the world to me and I love to spend time with them - playing cards, cooking, eating, watching movies, dancing, etc. I like to stay active and go for a run or do zumba workouts when I can. I really enjoy traveling and am hoping to find a special someone to join me. Some of my favorites have been Napa Valley, the French Riviera and Venice. Greece, Spain and Hawaii are on my list...or any place with a beach. Sporting events are fun, too. I especially enjoy watching or going to basketball games. In a relationship I’m very thoughtful, supportive and loyal. I’m passionate and affectionate and looking for the same. A little bit about you… Life is short and I want to enjoy every minute of it! That’s why its important to me to find someone with a great sense of humor. Make me laugh til my sides hurt! Equally important is a partner who is honest, confident, thoughtful and affectionate. I’d like for us to have a nice balance of time out with friends and family as well as fun times and romantic nights just the two of us. Most of all, I am looking for that special someone where we are both happy even when we do nothing at all.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spacca Napoli, Alhambra, Willow Brook Ballroom, Oriental Theater, Madison Street in Forest Park, Evanston, running along Lake Michigan, Shedd Aquarium, chilling at Lake Michigan on a hot summer day, and going to any Opera.

Favorite things

My friends, salsa dancing, music, Opera, Criminal Minds, my friends, Denver, beach vacations, great food, Wood Fired pizza, red wine, and my friends!!

For fun

I love to go salsa dancing. I enjoy going to sporting events especially basketball games. Playing games with friends, ccoking, going to movies, comedy shows, concerts, musicals and operas--i love being out and about with friends, enjoying people.

Last read

Music books and teaching materials!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary music teacher. Music is my passion. I'm also an assistant music director at a church. I LOVE all of my jobs and I really enjoy working with kids. In addition, I teach private vocal lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a 100% Sicilian. Dark brown hair, big brown eyes and always smiling.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my B.A. at Carroll College in Waukesha, Wisconsin. Then I graduated from Louisiana State University where I received my Masters in Music. My emphasis was vocal performance.