
Michele_0422

35 year old woman | Delran, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime:)

In her own words

So, I’m wondering if we sometimes make this too hard. What you need to know about me is that I am very close to my family, love being around people and like to cook for others. I am open to trying new things and love to learn. What can you teach me? When feeling silly, I love to sing and dance (in my car, in my living room with the dog-under protest, or wherever I happen to be). My true music love is alternative rock, but I listen to almost everything and have recently been listening to more pop. I’m looking for someone who is a bit like me in that he is honest, open to trying new things and is generally positive. He agrees that life is too short to play games, makes me laugh and thinks I’m funny as well. He wants a commitment instead of casual dating. I’m drawn to taller men with nice smiles, but being easy to talk to and having a great sense of humor are just as important. I’d like to meet someone who wants to get out and do things, but is also to able just relax together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals and share my place with 2 cats and a yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m happy in the sun on the beach. Bermuda, Italy and Florida have been favorite destinations. I love eating al fresco and prefer the spring and fall.

Favorite things

Life is better with Teva sandals (I wear them from May until October unless I'm dressed up , Burt’s Bees chapstick, my DVR and my iPhone. I love Tex-Mex and Italian food, like finding new places for dinner and drinks, and love to cook for people.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events, listening to live music, dancing, movies, and going to dinner. I am open to trying new things and going new places as long as I am in good company.

Last read

I enjoy young adult fiction and keep up with current adult fiction as well. If we talk movies, I like action and comedy best.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a middle school teacher for 10 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family tree is a combination of Irish, Italian and English lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I fall more into the spiritual category; I am not particularly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Masters degree in Educational Leadership from William Patterson University.