Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mvans100

26 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:B

In his own words

Hi I'm Matt! I've got a great career as a publicist for a local firm and I'm also in the national guard. Both these things keep me pretty busy, so meeting people isn't as easy as I would like it to be. I play guitar and am learning how to play the piano too. When I'm not doing any of that I'm usually at the gym or going on a hike. I like cooking, reading and conversations. I think a deep conversation with wine after a good meal is just about the best thing there is. I'm looking for a girl who can be goofy and have a good time. Someone who knows what's important but doesn't take things too seriously - doesn't sweat the small stuff. Despite being a military man at heart, I'm very easy going and a little mischievous. I really like bad jokes and puns so... you've been warned lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple, Mass Ave, Holiday Park, Ireland, Memphis, Florence, Savannah

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Paella, dark beers, bad horror movies, good ones too, uhhhhhh ...spaghetti. Lost, Always Sunny in Philidelphia, X-Files. For movies it would be No Country for Old Men, Just Friends, Death at a Funeral, Princess Bride. I like a huge range of music.

For fun

I really like stimulating conversation. One of my college majors was philosophy, so I like to talk about ideas. I love doing things outside. I like to run, watch movies, go out to sit-downy places, go hiking etc. Up for anything!

Last read

I have to read a lot of books for work. I'm working on The Brothers Karamazov - Slow but steady



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do PR and military stuff
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Dutch. Someday I hope to fulfill my heritage by drinking Guinness while clog-dancing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"Be excellent to each other" -Bill and Ted
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
PR and Philosophy