
Asr3g7

27 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy chips and queso.

In his own words

To sum myself up in a word, I'd have to say....awesome. I'm a nerd via undergrad degree and a super nerd via graduate degree. Have you seen Grey's anatomy or ER? Yeah, I'm nothing like those people....more like Scrubs....minus the serious parts. Typically on weekend nights I like to read a mind stimulating novel and brush up on the technological advances in medicine.....That, or rage downtown. I travel around the world whenever I get a minute and love it. I try to leave the continent twice a year. I'm from St. Louis, so try to not hate the Cardinals. My ideal girl would be: - smart - pretty inside and out - into the gym - fun ..........not to be picky haha. Also, I hope you have a big trunk...cuz I'll probably need to put my bike in it at some point since I ride it around town. Seriously, I'm 6'2" so my bike is a 60cm frame. Its pretty big.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

My room mate has a rescue shepherd mix puppy and she is pretty awesome....scared of everything, but still awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Uchiko Happy Hour, alamo drafthouse, 6th street, west 6th, rainey st, torchys, Cabo Bob's, Whole Foods, The Domain, Zilker, Mueller, Stubbs, Mohawk, any patio bar.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Dexter, Game of Thrones, and House of Lies. My favorite food is sushi. My favorite hobby is watching a movie, preferably sitting on something comfortable. Favorite music genres are electronic, indie, and hip hop

For fun

I like traveling with friends, I play Rugby, watch movies, go to concerts, eat food, and do outdoor stuff as long as it isnt 1000 degrees out.

Last read

ESPN magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
I'm St. Louis-ian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree