
jac05pac

34 year old woman | Mount Laurel, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine, honest, passionate, committed. I love to laugh.

In her own words

I am passionate about my family, friendships and my career. I have been lucky to have crossed paths with some wonderful people over the years and I have always taken something positive from 'failed' relationships. I now have a much better understanding of who I am, what I want, what I can live with and what I can't live without. I am looking for someone that is on that same page. HE MUST BE emotionally available, financially secure meaning able to stand on his own financially. I prefaced this because I keep coming across one or the other so felt the need to add this to my profile. I would like to find someone that has similar interests - fitness, travel, beach, entertaining, etc. Most importantly, someone that compliments me, makes me an even better person. I hope to do the same in return. I live an active lifestyle. I enjoy working out. I belong to a cross training gym which challenges me every time I am there. I also enjoy running and try to do the BSR every year. I try to work out atleast 3 - 4 days a week. It is definitely my release from any stress or frustration I may have had that day and I enjoy how I feel during and after. I also enjoy going to concerts. I love all kinds of music but find myself only going to country concerts. I have been to Nashville twice and it was a blast. I really enjoy doing ANYTHING that involves being outside, taking my dog for walks, hiking, going for a jog and definitely love going to the beach. In the summer I spend most of my free time at the beach. The person I am with must have that same interest or it will NEVER work! ;) I love to laugh. The person I am with must have a good sense of humor and can laugh at himself and can make me laugh. I was lucky enough to find a career that I love. I am a physician assistant and I work in the ER so not only does it provide me with financial stability, I only work 3 to 4 days a week and that gives me time to do a lot of the things I enjoy. I have a very loving and supportive network of friends and family. I am just missing that final piece of the puzzle.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Spending time with my family and friends Beach Trying new restaurants/bars, LOVE sushi dancing Grilling, well, I don't like to do the actual grilling but don't mind prepping! Walking my Dog

Last read

The Man in the Mirror



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 50% Italian mixed with Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in an Italian Catholic household but find myself going to Protestant Churches recently and think I found my place of worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So according to Match.com Philadelphia University is not a "valid" college. Scary. I have had everyone fooled for 10yrs practicing medicine!