
Intrntlwrker

36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Didn't your Mama tell you to smile when you see a pretty lady?!

In her own words

I just might be the illest chick you'll ever meet! I live for and crave good humor, stimulating conversation and a cute face. I have an insatiable curiosity and can be a bit of a risk taker. I've lived in several different safe and not so safe countries in my lifetime. I thrive in these environments because I tend to be most receptive to new people and places when I don't know what to expect. I love to travel and would like to meet a partner with a passport and enough miles that we can both fly business class ;-) I adore animals, especially my dog who keeps me in suspense with his antics. Currently, I am exploring other unfamiliar avenues to happiness, and I am loving the challenge. I love generously and try to stay surrounded with like minded individuals. Although I was raised in the DMV area I have not lived here since college and so, I am rediscovering all the beautiful things this area has to offer including meeting great people. Message me if you have those up-gradable frequent flier miles and are open to sharing them. :-) Also, you don't mind knowing a passionate, confident, independent, and sometime ditzy woman, who is open to trying new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris and Cairo (and yes, still Cairo!) But in DC, I don't have a place. :-( I think that this is the problem. I would love for you to show me some of your favorite places!

Favorite things

Great substantive discussion with interesting people that have something to say. Exploring new places. Visiting friends in other countries. Hosting loved ones at my house. African, Middle Eastern, & Asian history.

For fun

Being born and raised in DC I appreciate movies about political intrigue and international conspiracy. I love spending time with family and friends. Also, doing things I have never done before.

Last read

Unfortunately the my last read was a text book. :-( But one of my favorite books is King Leopold's Ghost.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Used to work in International Humanitarian Aid but currently I am back to school working on my doctorate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I love dating men of different ethnicities just as long as they are socially conscious individuals.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral