Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1001Princess

38 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A mix of a classy European and a light mystic breeze of 1001Night!

In her own words

Hi, there, hope your day is going well so far...Well, I'm described as classy, sophisticated and cultured. I really enjoy outdoors, hiking, walking at the beach, and rollerblading. I have a passion for arts, like going to theaters, traveling, cooking, wine tasting and dining. I try to keep a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym, love Belly-Dancing, and meditating to clear my mind. I'm blessed to come from a loving family, (parents still married). I appreciate the love and the values they gave me. I grew up in western Europe, and I speak several languages fluently, I would consider myself more as a cosmopolitan girl. I guess by now I'm considered an Angelino, however, I'm glad to have experience on both worlds. If I would have a choice I would spend half year in southern Cali, and half year in Europe. I love diversity and experiencing various cultures. I believe in karma and value family, friendships and integrity. In my life up to now, I was busy building a foundation for my professional life and now I'm looking for someone special to connect with, and perhaps to meet my Soulmate? In general I'm easy going, however I'm selective with my company, my friends and relationships. I'm told that I have a feminine aura, I can be very affectionate, romantic, caring, sensual and very passionate. You will find me very warm, attentive and easy to connect with. I'm confident in my own skin, don't take my self to seriously, I can be comfy in jeans as well dressed up. I love being adventurous, discover new hobbies, and also like quiet evenings with a glass of wine. Online dating has gotten a negative reputation, but I'm optimistic that there are very nice and interesting people out there who did not have the time to meet in regular daily life. I'm looking to meet a nice guy with good qualities, where we have a great chemistry and can laugh a lot together :-) Yes, and chemistry can only be felt in a personal meeting not reading profiles. :) I'm mostly attracted to a man who is intelligent, educated, ambitious, sincere, polite, and respectful. Someone who doesn't take himself to seriously, (can't stand cockiness), has a sense of humor, is caring and affectionate. I connect easily with open minded people who like traveling and are open to other cultures. I like wellness and fitness, read a lot about good nutrition and try to incorporate that to my lifestyle and would appreciate that my match also takes care of himself and works out. I also like cooking, mostly Mediterranean healthy food. I prefer a man who passed the bar scene, as I believe it becomes lame after a while. I would like to meet a mentally mature guy who does not have a problem to build a profound friendship which has the potential for a loving relationship. Ideally a guy who is looking for more, perhaps his partner in crime? This is just an overview as every person is an individual in their own unique way and time tells if there is a connection. Perhaps, this is the beginning of something wonderful...who knows.!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to Europe, France-Paris, Italy-Florence, Germany, Swiss, Turkey, I would like to travel more to Asia, Australia, Africa. I like mediterian food, chinese, italian, indian and open to try more.

Favorite things

I like to meditate, connect to nature.

For fun

I like to have good time with my friends in Standart, go for drinks in sky bar, dancing in zanzibar, live concerts, rollerskating at santa monica-venice beach. Checking out hot spots as well good restaurants.

Last read

Time Magazine, Fortune, Change your thoughts, change your mind-`Dr.Wayne. You are never given a wish without being given the power to make it come true. - From the book "Bridge Across Forever" ,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an online marketing manager & designer for an internet company. Also professional in skincare/wellness therapist for Med-Spas.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
European (western)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in Media Arts B.F.A/MA-Germany. and Fashion Designer Institute in Europe, UCLA=Marketing & HR Management. Currently MBA.