
RaRa165

32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've kissed enough frogs...

In his own words

First of all, I'm horrible at filling out these "about me" sections. I never know what to say to accurately describe myself. I'm one of those people you have to meet to get a good sense of. However, I'll give it a go: I'm artsy. Creative. Fashionable. Extremely shy- I rarely ever make the first move. I have an.... intersting... sense of humor. I tend to be quiet and observant when I'm not with friends. I sometimes worry if that makes me seem aloof or stuck up, but I PROMISE I'm not. I'm really approachable and once I'm comfortable around someone, I really open up. I'm looking for a guy to complement me. Someone strong in every sense of the word- physically, mentally, emotionally. I'm comfortable and happy with myself (mostly- there's always something we'd like to change), so I want a guy who will only change me for the better and who I can hopefully have some good effect on in turn. A funny, sweet, smart, caring guy wouldn't have to work very hard to have my heart. Interesting fact: Since joining this site, I've come across quite a few profiles of guys that could potentially be the love of my life- compatible in just about every way. But, then, I scroll down and see that they're not interested Black guys. Womp-Womp! :/

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs love me and I love them. Cats, being cats and having their catty ways, eventually warm up to me if they don't love me from the start.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My Apartment.

College

Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Fashion. Movies. Art. Family. Friends.

For fun

Love hanging out with friends. Walking through the park. Shopping. Movies. Most times I just like to chill and watch tv. But NO reality tv- unless there's dancing involved. Oh, yeah, I love dancing too.

Last read

That depends. Do magazines count? If not, The Picture of Dorian Gray.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
VIsual Merchandising
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Black father. Dominican mother.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida AM University Tallahassee, FL Bachelor of Fine Arts