
nwildflowern

32 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a woman looking for a friend....

In her own words

I'm a woman that loves to have fun. I love to laugh, and bring laughter and happiness to the people in my life. I pride myself in being honest and loyal, and unfortunately I suffer from the delusion that I'm funny. :) As far as what I want from an ideal match. Kindness, understanding, a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. Down to earth is a must, but also someone that likes to play. I take care of my responsibilities, but make sure I don't take life too seriously. Chivalry is very important to me as well. I love it when a man opens the door for me, guides me into a room by the small of my back. I expect my partner to not be okay with any man making a rude comment to me. I like a man who can't keep his eyes (or his hands when it gets there ;) ) off of me and isn't afraid to tell me so. "The way I see it, the hand of fate, did me a favor, with The cards he dealt my way. Found out real fast, life is a game. You're out real quick if you don't know how to play, tough. I ain't never been nothing but tough, all my edges have always been rough. But Jesus loves me anyway. Oh backbone, there ain't nothing wrong with a woman that Got a little backbone. You just wait 'til you taste her kind of love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs that I absolutely love. They're my kids. Spoiled rotten but trained and well behaved. In an ideal world I'd have a ranch with a couple horses, an alpaca, a tea cup pig, a feinting goat, a borzoi and a saluki. Yep, I'm that kind of nut

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Happiness... laughter.. love... sounds corny, but it's true. Those are my favorite things and I work to cultivate them in my life. Everything else is circumstance and scenery.

For fun

Honestly, I like to do everything. Anything that makes me laugh. Anything I can enjoy with the people that matter in my life. Be it cooking, or hiking, floating the river, movies, camping... anything.

Last read

Paranormal romance.. lol I should probably not admit that, but I am a sucker for a "bad boy" hero that dotes on his one and only lady with supernatural concentration. Yep, romantic sucker with a wild side, that's me! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
retail/pharmacy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference