
CapitalsGirlxox

22 year old woman | Edgewater, MD, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I love to get dirty, I can shoot a gun, I play Xbox, I like to look good when I leave the house, I can change my own oil, I have a big girl job, I look at arms and smiles on a guy first, tattoos are a huge plus, A&E is my favorite channel, I am very straight forward, I have a lot of guy friends, I can't walk well in heels, I love correct grammar, I hate shopping, steak is the best, I hate everything about New York, I do weird dances sometimes, I listen to loud music, I have road rage, I sleep for a minimum of 8 hours a night, I know all of the words to Beer Fest and SuperBad, I am very sarcastic, I laugh at myself a lot, I smile 24-6 (not on a Monday), I love sexy cars, I can hold an intelligent conversation, I love the fall weather, I have one tattoo and will be getting a half sleeve tattoo by the end of the year- so hopefully you're okay with a little ink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a german shepherdhusky mix 2 year old puppy that I adore. She's my baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cape Hatteras, NC is my favorite place to be in the world. I have never left the US, but plan on doing some traveling when the time is right.

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

I constantly am watching A&E and Comedy Central. I love Workaholics and Intervention, as well as Pawn Stars on the History Channel. I listen to mainly rap and country, with some alternative thrown in and I am the least picky eater. Anything buffalo!

For fun

I love going to any sporting event- especially if it's a Redskins or Capitals game. I enjoy watching movies, although I don't regularly do that. Going out to dinner with the girls is fun, but on weeknights I normally do the gym.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell - Tucker Max.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Physical Therapy currently, and am going to school to become a licensed PT, DPT.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree