Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

michaelavillamor

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the rest of my life the best of my life! :)

In her own words

Honestly, I am tired of dating but I am optimistic about finding love again someday. Life is so good but it would have been more beautiful if you have someone to share it with, your success, experiences, dreams, feelings, disappointments or just whatever that is happening in your life. I missed receiving sweet text message/ calls, being hugged and kissed, dressing up for a date, the feeling of being wanted, so many things I missed. However, I do not want to be with someone just for the sake of having one. I want to be with the person that gives me butterflies in the stomach whenever I see or hear from him. No matter what he say or do, your body, mind and soul, voluntarily surrenders and just listens to him. So much for that, here are some of my interests, hobbies and a little hint of how the people close to my heart perceived me: TRAVELING: I believe traveling is the best gift to oneself so I try to visit new places at least twice a year. Still on my bucket list are India, Brazil, Iceland, Peru, S. Africa, Australia, Egypt, Israel, Korea, New Zealand, Iceland, Dubai, S. America, Europe and a lot more. Traveling keeps me more open, understanding, educated and humane. I am the best travel buddy anyone can have because I am very outgoing, open, positive, active and it is very rare that you can hear me complain. FAMILY: Family is very important for me. I will chew steel for them! hahaha!!! FRIENDS: I am very careful and picky with the people I spend time with. It takes a lot to gain my trust but once you have it, you will have my complete love, and loyalty. My friends described me as a spoiler, caring, loving, fun, funny, strong, energetic, positive, witty, smart, outgoing, sociable, kind, sweet, dependable, down to earth yet classy, thoughtful, faithful and etc.. LIFE: Life is not perfect but I always see the glass half full. I enjoy every little thing and every moment of my life. I like taking care of myself. I enjoy dressing up but I am also a cowgirl. I like the fine things in life but I take whatever is in-front of me if left with no other option so I can survive even in the wilds. hahaha! Yoga, pole dancing, muay thai, kick boxing, getting fit, studying foreign languages online, learning to play piano, my pets, work, business, charities, traveling, spending time with family and few chosen friends are the things that kept me busy these days. I am confident but not arrogant. I know what I want, what I deserve and work hard to get them. I am well educated, well-rounded, kind, thoughtful and very competitive. I am very sporty and love outdoor activities. I scuba dive, surf, wake board, motorbike, wall climb and can play almost any kinds of sports. For this year, I am looking to try skydiving, bungee jump, dive with the sharks, and climb mountains like Mt. Fuji. Belief: I was born and raise Catholic but not religious. However, I strongly believe in Compassion and treating people how I wanted to be treated as well as in little act of kindness does goes a long way. I have a long list of what I am looking for but basically it all boils down to true love. I believe in a long and lasting love despite of my previous experience. I am decent, smart, genuine, very independent and a very nice lady. I don't play with other people's feelings nor do I play games. I was very skeptical about dating online at first but some of my friends and cousins, even my aunt found their true love/ lifetime partner online and they are very happy. If it did work for them, maybe it will for me. If not, at least I can tell myself I did try or maybe this site will introduce me to great people that I can be friends with. Life is short and beautiful to live ordinary so let's make it extra-ordinaire! :) No serial daters, please. Thank you! :))

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals. I have 1 chow chow and 2 shih tzus.They all sleep in my room.I also have 2 turtles,birds,fish,2 hamsters and 4 mice. I wish to have ducks, horse, rabbits at my backyard. I don't mind taking care of them. A crocodile would be cool!

Favorite hot spots

beach, a place overlooking the city, Europe, or anywhere in the world as long as spent with the people I care

Favorite things

chocolates, ice cream, salsa dancing, dogs, traveling, shopping, red wine, movies, dining out, flowers, spending time with family and friends, organizing a party, listening to live music, beach, arts, photography

For fun

Traveling, dancing salsa, pole dancing, listening to a live music, dining, shopping, spending time w/ family friends, scuba diving, trying new things, going to a new place, any outdoors, playing with my dogs,gardening, experimenting in the kitchen

Last read

my old Psychology books , Criminal Law Book, online news, articles from forbes' website



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and studied Law for 2 years.