
bruinswaa

33 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You think you're going to the other side with "Hi"? You're not going to make it.

In his own words

Thought I'd give this online dating scene a try. I've been living the single life for a while now and looking for a someone to spend my time with. I like to keep myself busy with projects on and around the house when i get some free time. I get a lot of satisfaction out of making improvements. I have a close and awesome group of friends and usually spend my weekends with them either going to the local bars watchin UFC. or ahem.... the Bills.... which I'm pretty sure is a curse . Not really a huge fan of the downtown bars never have been, think it has more to do with the jersey shore popped collar looking people that it attracts. Ive lived in the Rochester area my whole life and although i do want to stay here for the immediate future id like to see what some other parts of the world have to offer. Family being here has a lot to do with it. Looking for someone who has good values, trustworthy, knows what they want in life , a good smile and a sense of humor is a plus too. I feel like I have a lot of really good qualities and hopefully I can find someone to spend time with

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a Bengal cat. He annoys me every chance he gets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Various car shows in the summer time, Merchants Grill, The Boulevard, Flags ,sporting events

For fun

Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Wire, The Office, Tosh.0, Breaking Bad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Deadwood, Happy Hour, Enjoy going to Bills games but not watching them for obvious reasons, anything with Tom Hardy in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a licensed electrician for a company out of Rochester, I've been doing it for about 8 years and I really enjoy it most of the time because i get to see alot of different places
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference