Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

E2441

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door, with a little bit of an edge ;)

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner in crime and my best friend! Someone who is equally comfortable going to high end events or just relaxing together on the couch at home. I'm goofy, affectionate and very down to earth. For me, enjoying life is all about balance and am hoping to attract someone who is similar that way. I adore my family and want someone who can worm his way into their hearts as well.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love animals, especially dogs. I think my ideal would be a rescued greyhound. Now if only my schedule allowed me to get one for real...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The LES is probably my favorite Manhattan neighborhood - so many tiny restaurants with such delicious food! I'm always looking for people to tip me off on new (to me, at least) places.

Favorite things

Coffee, first and foremost. It it 1000% required to start my day. Manchego cheese, brunch and live music are also pretty up there, though. Some combo of those things? Heaven. NPR is also on in the background in my apartment more often than not.

For fun

I'm always up for an adventure. And who doesn't love meeting good friends for drinks? I also sing in a classical chorus - look for us at Carnegie Hall this spring! TV-wise, I follow a few HBO/AMC dramas and Downtown Abbey - addictive!

Last read

The True Story of Henrietta Lacks, The Paris Wife, Lean In. Right now I'm working on The Universe in a Single Atom by the Dalai Lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse in a busy city hospital. I love what I do, but some days the stories are just off the wall.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is Irish and Polish... doesn't make for a great tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, don't really follow it any more. Major holidays & family time are exceptions. Totally open to a partner of any faith, just tell me what I need to know!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in school again, working on my masters part time. Really excited to be back in academia - did I mention I'm a huge nerd?