Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

deflanigan

51 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a deep connection with someone I feel at ease with and who will appreciate what I have to offer her.

In his own words

I am a schizophrenic, extremely dangerous, narcissistic, raging psychopath looking for a naive, self-effacing, sugar momma who will worship me and be willing to spring me from jail whenever I get into trouble with the law. My biggest aspiration is to appear on the show "America's Ten Most Wanted." I have a big heart.....literally.....it is enlarged from exercising so much all of my life. I also have a large prostate causing me to get up multiple times in the middle of the night to relieve myself. I enjoy tumbling on hot asphalt wearing only a G-string, synchronized swimming alone, cliff diving as long as it is not next to water (I hate getting wet!), and, of course, dodgeball. I collect medieval torture devices, anything poisonous, and venereal diseases. If you are still reading this you are either so shocked that you can't stop reading it or else you know that I am just kidding. Everything I said in the first paragraph really isn't true.....errrrr.....well.....except maybe for the prostate part ;-). I enjoy being around people with a good sense of humor because I love to laugh and am a kid at heart. I am also laid-back, soft-spoken, sensitive, and very affectionate. I love to cuddle! My ideal evening would be at home, candles lit, lights out, snuggling on the sofa with my sweetheart watching a movie or listening to music. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has a good sense of humor, a good work ethic, thoughtful, caring, and desires to be in a monogamous relationship. I guess I am a hopeless romantic because I want to be with someone who I think about frequently throughout the day and can't wait to see after a long day at work. I think having your own independence is good and necessary, but it is always nice to get a text from your loved one during the day letting you know that she is thinking about you :-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

The last pet I had was a cat but she died and it was so traumatic for me I haven't gotten a pet since :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I'm an introvert so I love to read, relax, and listen to music in my spare time. I would love to travel and see the world...so many places I have not yet seen. I enjoy the beach, ocean, mountains...nature (I could probably pass on Siberia or N. Pole)

For fun

Reading (nonfiction), listening to music, playing guitar, sports (Da Bears!), concerts, TV comedies (Seinfeld, 2 1/2 Men, Always Sunny in Philly, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Daily Show), and hanging with friends. Would love to travel to exotic places!

Last read

Now reading "Unweaving the Rainbow: Science, Delusion, and the Appetite for Wonder" by biologist Richard Dawkins. Interests are religion, evolutionary science, physics, astronomy, history, anthropology, philosophy, and psychology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a personal fitness trainer for the past 26 years training people in clubs or at their homes. I have also taught physical education in the public school system.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German ancestry
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"When one person suffers from a delusion, it is called insanity. When many people suffer from a delusion, it is called religion." -Robert M. Pirsig. "Faith does not give you the answers, it just stops you asking the questions." -Frater Ravus.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Exercise Science and a Master of Arts degree in Education.