Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SoDakSavant

35 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Instead of emailing back and forth for the next month, how's about we go grab a drink...

In his own words

A little about me: I'm fairly normal for the most part... I'm the easy going guy who often pokes fun at myself, who loves to be around family and friends, can play a mean drum solo when I'm sitting in traffic behind the wheel and one who always nabs a seat near the sound board at a concert. I have a passion for music and love frequenting various venues to check out different acts. If I'm not running the board, being close to it usually means I'll get a great show, plus I can make sure that the sound guys know what they are doing! I once had to cuss out a member of The Grateful Dead at a show I was working, only because he was a little to drunk to be around the equipment... Buy me a beer and I'll tell ya all about it! I'm also a bit of a perfectionist and think that if I'm going to do something, it should be done right. I am dependable, reliable and enjoy doing little things that make others smile. I'm also the type of guy who will go above and beyond for the people in my life! I usually fall on the 'glass half full' side and am accustomed to rolling with whatever punches life throws my way. My sense of humor keeps things light, and sometimes the sarcasm gets real thick… I enjoy finding new restaurants to taste, new trails to hike or maybe a spur of the moment road trip up to the North Shore, just to get out of town for a little while. A little about you: I’m attracted to women who have a sense of humor, who are genuine and who have a passion for life. She should also be down to earth, have a sense of adventure and an interest in music! I would hope that she can hold up her end of a great conversation and has a healthy attitude towards relationships. I believe that being open, honest and demonstrating integrity are key ingredients to any successful relationship. There's still so much more to talk about! If you've made it this far and think we might click, don't be shy.. Take a chance already!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed the Black Hills of South Dakota, the mountains of Colorado, both coasts and many states in between. I enjoy frequent road trips through the Midwest and would someday like to travel to Europe.

Favorite things

Life is better with family, friends, music, nature, my Jeep and great conversation.

For fun

I'm a huge music lover, and I really enjoy the different venues around town. I also enjoy travel, exploring new places, having new experiences, hanging with friends, shooting pool, hiking, and the list goes on and on!

Last read

I tend to do a lot of reading online, staying current on all the new technology that comes out every day is a pretty tall order for work! Popular Mechanics, and Startrib are a part of my routine, it's probably time I find something more fun to read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
If you want to pimp out your home or business with AV equipment, Surveillaince, Networking or anything else that's electronic, I'm the guy you want to talk to! At the press of a button on your iPhone, I can blow your mind!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
SoDak Represent! Half my family comes from Denmark, the other half tells me I'm related to Dracula (Romania that is, if you don't know where Dracula's from...)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't really practice anymore. If pressed, I would define myself as more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technology fascinates me, I like to learn on a daily basis!