
Lucid_Hope

31 year old man | Dearborn Heights, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is busy

In his own words

The basic things you care about: Degree Car Career – Check. Goals and Ambition – Yup. Sarcasm – I don’t speak it well, but I do understand it. An fun alphabet acrostic about me (I know. See letter "N"): Appetite – for Thai, steak, pierogi, hummus, Mexican, sushi, and justice (among many other things). Boarding – Nothing like shredding some fresh powder! Coffee – Official drink of Heaven. Dance – Self-taught in the “Like no one’s watching” Style E.L.E. – Everybody love everybody! Floss – Gingivitis is no joke, y’know? Grammar – I can spell 'correctly' (and other words, too). Happy – And I know it. :) ::claps hands:: Impromptu – Sometimes random is best. Jesus – He’s my homie. Kettle One – That’s my drink (and I needed a “K”). Listen – to everything – country, electronic, hip-hop, rock, blues, oldies, jazz, and the rain. Mixed – Half Chinese, half Polish – Made in the USA. Nerdy – Legit collected Star Wars figures as a kid and have an engineering degree, so... Opulence – I has it. Play – Love all types of games, for *and* against humanity. Questions – An unquenchable thirst for knowledge. Read – Books, online, newspapers, magazines, nutrition labels, road signs, whatever. Sports – Watch ‘em, play ‘em. A lot. Travel – Domestic and international for work and play. Where do you want to go today? Underwear – Just made you think about it! Values – I try to act consistently with what’s important to me. Write – After all, the pen is mightier. X-Factor – That je ne sais quoi. Yoga - I'm not good at it -- except for Shavasana :) -- but I like doing it, along with running and other exercise. Namaste. Zoolander – Did you ever think that maybe there’s more to life than being really, really, really ridiculously good-looking? If you're the 1% who made it this far, you at least have to send me a message and say "hello" (or be shy and "wink"). Blessings, Steve

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been a lot of places, so it's hard to choose, but I think I'd go with Hawaii as my favorite in the world. Locally, I usually either hang out in Dearborn or somewhere along the Woodward corridor (Downtown, Ferndale, Royal Oak, Birmingham).

College

University of Michigan–Dearborn, Dearborn, MI

Favorite things

Food: Thai, Sushi, Steak, Shrimp, Cobb Salad, Crepes, Froyo Music: Country, Rock, House, Hip-Hop, RnB, Blues Movies: Zoolander, Wallstreet, Kingdom of Heaven, Hangover, Troy, Godfather, Silver Linings Playbook TV: HIMYM, The Office, Los

For fun

Anything that stimulates me mentally or physically - I enjoy Running, Reading, Sporting Events, Snowboarding, Concerts, Sports, Games, TV/Movies, Thinking, Creating, and Exploring.

Last read

The Steve Jobs biography, The Alchemist, Crazy Love, A Million Miles in a Thousand Years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career has been quite interesting so far. Right now, I'm an Account Manager at a Fortune 200 company; it's challenging, fun, and rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish-American and half Chinese-Indonesian. It's made for a pretty interesting life filled with culture and really good food!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.E.E.