
sweetsummer84

30 year old woman | Rutherford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend :-)

In her own words

Hi Hi!!!! So I had an eureka moment.... 99.99% of people you will meet here will not be the right person for you. But, it doesn't hurt to hope that .01% might be on here looking for you as well ;-) I am a scientist at 333 and not a writer LOL so here goes: I am a fun upbeat person. I am very shy at first, but once I open up and trust you then it is hard to keep me quiet :-) Joking.... well maybe haha. I start school in June to enter the medical field. I am very excited to start classes! I know.... nerd.... whatever! I will be one of the classiest nerds you ever meet! ;-) It is only an 18 month program so it should fly by! My classes will be in Union Square so I am excited to go back to school in NY again. I miss it so much!!! My hobbies include: going to the gym, hanging out with friends and family, going to bars, movies, mall, going to the beach and I am always willing to try new things. I actually enjoy going to the gym.... I think its the vibe in there! Everyone is so focused and on a mission! I like fulfilling my missions and goals.... no one can stop me when I get started! I am stubborn haha.... but in a good way :-) I always wanted to try rock climbing, hiking, and other stuff. I never had to chance to try those things. I can't knock it till I try it! I am the type of person who likes taking the time to get to know someone and see where it goes. I am in no hurry. I want to make friends here or maybe possibly find someone interesting. I want to make one thing clear though.... no players please :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a beautiful dog whom I love to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love starbucks!!! I would love to go on a cruise one day or go to a tropical island. I WANT TO GO TO EUROPE! Especially France, Italy, Germany, and so on. :) I really want to go to Disney World lol....

College

Polytechnic Institute of NYU, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I love dogs!!! I can not be with someone who does not love dogs! I love to shop like every other girl. I like to go out and have fun one night then the next night stay at home and relax with a movie. Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Family Guy

For fun

You can usually either find me at the gym, mall, movies, Starbucks, or just hanging out with my friends. I am also willing to try different things... can't knock it till you try it ;-)

Last read

Lately, I been reading online articles. The subjects vary because it depends on my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a science teacher! I love science and I share my love for science with my students everyday!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
My father is Persian and my mother is ecuadorian. I describe myself as American because I was born and raised here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BS in Chemistry from Polytechnic University, teaching certificate from Felician College, and my masters from Fairleigh DIckinson U.