
SoCalBrad1978

36 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Truth fears no questions...so ask away!

In his own words

The most important qualities I'm looking for in a potential romantic partner are someone down to earth, easy going, funny, intelligent , and who loves nature and the outdoors. I like a woman who is comfortable getting her hands dirty but who can still show off her feminine side when going out to catch a show. Although it may seem trivial, make-up is almost always a turn off and seems to be a good predictor of the type of women I'm interested in. As for me, I am a good natured, compassionate person who has always made a living working with youth. I like to keep things simple and tend to take pleasure in the simple things like listening to the sound of the rain or exchanging a smile with someone at the market. My favorite past times are rock climbing, back packing, and biking. It would be hard to imagine being involved with someone who doesn't share at least one of these interests with me though it's not necessarily a deal breaker. I have never liked the club/bar scene. I much prefer something low key and intimate where a good conversation can be had and a few laughs shared. I am definitely a bit of a nerd and have a sense of humor to match (yes, that means I enjoy Monty Python and South Park). If you are looking for the burly, machismo, overly confident type I'm not for you, but if you like someone honest, caring, who will offer you love, support, and encouragement in all you do you might want to consider saying hello.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Rain, thunder, lightning, the full moon, the sound of children laughing, going someplace new, a hot bath after being in the rain/snow all day, a cold shower after being in the hot sun all day, eating good food with friends.

Last read

Brave New World by Aldous Huxley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Everyone assumes I have a European background but all my grandparents were either born in Mexico or have siblings who were.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference