
cassw87

27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
be happy.

In her own words

According to one of my best friends who encouraged me to join a dating site, I'm a nice Midwestern girl who is caring, driven, and loves football. I enjoy all of the typical young, single New Yorker activities - reading, running, trying new restaurants and bars. I am extremely close to my parents. My family and friends are the foundation of my happiness. I travel for work a few times a month so I have racked up SkyMiles, SPG status, and Marriott points ...so if you have any suggestions of places to see, I would love to hear! I have been to Europe and am planning on going to Asia in 2013, but want to definitely make travel a priority while I am young! I am girly but not prissy.. I even bait my own hook and like shooting ..probably came from my days playing Duck Hunt on Nintendo. I hate driving (bring on the Asian jokes, I take no offense). I think it's really funny that East coasters are going nuts over Potbelly; it has nothing on Jimmy John's. I would rather walk than take the subway or bus. I love naps and fall asleep easily which has led to some interesting stories my friends dangle over me. I'm looking for someone who is honest, funny, humble but driven, loves sports, values family and friends, and is a guys' guy. I would love someone who wants to travel whether it's a weekend road trip or going to another continent. Bonus points if you have a fantasy league and dislike cats. I don't get the point of winking, but appreciate the nice gesture if you're too scared to email! Ultimately, I want someone who will compliment my life, not change it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Talia who lives in MI with my parents.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Madison Square Dog Park, West Village, restaurant row, gastropubs, Greece, Delray, northern MI

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Homeland, my iPad and iPhone, Netflix, coffee, football, MSU Spartans, cheese, wine, Friday Night Lights, Dexter, The League, Mediterranean and Thai food, craft beer, dogs, Christmas music, and my family and friends of course.

For fun

Running, trying new restaurants, spending time with friends, and the Midwestern in me: doing laundry and cleaning my apartment on the weekend. I wish I could say I was joking, but it's relaxing. Maybe cap the weekend off with a trip to Bed, Bath.

Last read

Gone Girl and I read the news every day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born in Korea, raised in MI
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was pre-med in college but opted to try a different path