Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tlyn1671

33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am moving back to San Francisco next month to finish my Psyd and would like to meet some Psychologists in the area, and other new people..

In her own words

I am a psychology intern in graduate school in clinical psychology getting my PsyD, so it goes without saying that my passion in life is working with people, especially children. My other passions are my pets. My dog kind of takes up most of my pictures, and there is a cat, two rats and 7 fish here in the house with me as well. Animals are right up there with kids in my book. And when I'm not working or playing with my dog, you'll find me reading. Anything I can get my hands on. My days of the heavy, long nights of partying are over. I love a good movie and a bottle of wine with good company. I enjoy cooking and trying new things in the kitchen. I love being outdoors, hikings, 4x4ing in my truck, camping etc. I want to meet new like-minded people. And I would love to meet a girl who's values a like mine at this juncture in my life. It took me long time to learn to stop and smell the flowers and now that I can, I would love to share the roses with someone. I would really like to meet another Pyschologist or anyone in the mental health field. I know it's not the most important thing. But it is nice to come home at the end of the day and to be able to talk about what happened at work. Like not having to "turn it off" before your get home. I am in no way saying I have to be with a psychologist, just that it would be nice to meet someone who is in the same field as me. I love talking psychology, theory, books, clients, etc. I love those deep discussions.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know many places here yet. But I was born and lived here for many years and would like to go back and find everything that made me happy as a kid.

Favorite things

If you ask me, I promise I will tell you.

Last read

Plato's Symposium



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a graduate student finishing my PhD in Clinical Psychology.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Masters Degree in Clinical Psychology FInishing PhD in Clinical Psychology