
Apocalypto411

27 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-32 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
If you want some light-hearted fun, I'm your man.

In his own words

I work full time as part owner and designer for a rubber stamp corporation (we make a lot of simple movie props). I find it rather hard to describe myself, but I love to immerse myself in something and learn as much as I can, and find something new. I like to try new things, almost everything is worth trying at least once. I used to work in construction for a few years, and I would have to say that, that is still my passion. I love building things with my bare hands, the creative process is the most fun. I have a large family that is spread all over California and Mexico. I don't see most of them as often as I'd like but it's always fun when I do. As it happens, I also love to travel. I'm good at keeping myself busy, so road trips or boring sessions are never too bad for me. I love animals, but I don’t have any of my own. I have a tattoo of yggdrasil/family tree. I eat out often but lately I’ve been cooking stuff up myself. I like trying new food. People describe me as a calm and collected person with a playful side, I like to do random things too. Anything else you'd like to know, hit me up. I'm honest and very open. There's nothing better than a good conversation. I would like to find someone fun. A good sense of adventure would be awesome. Other than that, I want to see what's out there. I want to meet someone and get to know them. If there's good chemistry then we'll see where we go from there. It's harder than I thought to find people with the same interests (and isn't taken). I find glasses and curves very attractive. One of the most important aspects is the ability to keep up a conversation. I like to talk about anything and everything. Perhaps someone go to conventions with. The best part is just seeing what happens.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six Flags, Universal, Tree People, Getty.

Favorite things

Watching tv or movies with the person I love.

For fun

I like camping, anything zombie related, hiking, movies, books, music, concerts, bars, bowling, miniature golf, arcades, go-kart racing, theme parks, museums, travel, chatting.

Last read

Ender in Exile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I run the family business of making rubber stamps. We mostly make movie props and help upcoming designers or businesses.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm very open about religion, but I'm fine without it in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference