Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mansfield, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Are there any keepers out there !?!?!?!

In his own words

New to this stuff , but here it goes : Me: I am a Proud Daddy of 2 awesome boys, a Shi Tzu and a Daschund.I have shared parenting,(Week on/Week off)but I try and play an active roll in my boys everyday life and will continue until they make me stop. I pride myself on being a giver not a taker and surrounding myself with the same personalities (most of the time) I am a busy body that likes to keep moving, i enjoy time with friends and family. I do like cuddle time ALOT ,together time and nights out for dinner n dancing and maybe even a trip shopping if I have to. :( I cannot stand those that waste entire days sleeping or wasting away at a TV 24/7.. Don't get me wrong, I have my favorite shows too that I watch religiously...I love anything outdoors , especially trips to the lake- And would love to have the right someone else to share with..Yea,Yea, Compromise -I know! Things aren't for everyone and i would do the others stuff as well .. Dislikes : Oversized pants/shorts on anybody.. ( I have been known to make really nice DUCT tape suspenders!) Body Pillows (Why-I mean Really !!! lets cuddle) Elevated Egos / One uppers / Name droppers ---(Nobody cares!!) Arguing Huge crowds Lines at Store rap music or music I cant understand the words to Likes : My family and friends Good BBQ (mine) Fresh shaved legs Beautiful smiles Texas music lakes, river trips, beaches live bands Small bars Open patios Karaoke Bars (no im not good) Anything else just ask..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Small local bars,Red River, Great steak, Hibachi grills, lake , beach , river.

Favorite things

I listen to mainly country , Texas music and old rock .. Cant stand RAP or songs i cant sing to. favorite tv series SOA, NCIS,NCIS La,Justified .. I enjoy my boys, friends , get togethers and Good smoked BBQ (mine) . Outdoor activities are a must

For fun

My 2 boys,night out on town , explore new venus, live bands, Hunting, fishing, shooting, archery, BBQ competion, hanging out with friends and family, woodworking and Metal fabrication ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference