
BellaBoo1823

28 year old woman | Canfield, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cortland, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faith requires risk.

In her own words

Bonjour! I believe laughter is the best medicine. I am very outgoing and I try to live each day to the fullest. I have so many goals and ambitions that I would like to find someone who has similar goals as myself. Family is very important to me and I am extremely close with my parents. My parents have been married for 35 years and that is pretty rare these days! My mother and I are best friends...she is my "sister"! I enjoy spending time with my close friends or taking weekend trips to visit them since they are all pretty far away. I am a first grade teacher and I am very passionate about my career. I am extremely busy during the school year and I make time every evening to work out. I take kickboxing and taebo classes. I weight lift 4 times a week and I do cardio 5-6 times per week. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me...Especially, when I need to put on a bikini! I live for the summer and I am a beach bum! I could spend all day in the water or playing volleyball on the sand. I enjoy traveling to different cities to visit friends or family. I love Italian food and a nice glass of wine...which would make a perfect date :)... I am looking for someone who has similar interests and would love to enjoy a nice conversation over a bottle of wine. My ideal match is someone who has similar goals in life as myself. I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys working out. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and funny. I am looking for my best friend!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Paris, Boston, & DC...city girl :)

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Listening to music, running, walking in parks, soccer, golf, and tennis

For fun

Gym, Kickboxing, TaeBo, Family, Friends, Movies, Reading

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life, Fifty Shades of Grey, and Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a first grade teacher and I have a wonderful career. Teaching is my passion and I teach from my heart. Teaching children has been a life goal of mine that I have made come true. I teach for all the little reasons :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently pursuing my Master's degree in Reading Specialization K-6. I will graduate next December 2013!!