Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Blackknigt73

41 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles of Milledgeville, GA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are some gentlemen left in the world. Just trying to find a lady who appreciates one.

In his own words

I'm a down to earth person who is looking for some one to spend some time with and share some life lessons. Wanting to find that right some one who is very laid back, mentally strong, and not looking to change me into something to show off to their friends and family.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Copernicus is the only kid I have. I figure I I can take care of him and keep him healthy and safe for 11 years, I may be able to hold my own with a real kid.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really don't travel much. Job kept me pretty busy. When I did travel it was with the band I played with. I really love Charleston, SC and Savannah, GA. Favorite local spots are Buffington's and Amici. Great atmospheres for socializing.

College

Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Playing my trumpet with a good band, a really good comedy movie, a lazy afternoon listening to music and lounging with Copernicus, the Atlanta Falcons, and time well spent with a trustworthy individual.

For fun

I really enjoy going out with and hanging with friends to drink a few, watching slive band, playing the trumpet, karaoke at a karaoke bar (as long as I don't have to host it), watching sci-fi movies, tv, reading a good book, cooking, and having fun

Last read

1984, Slaughterhouse 5, In Cold Blood, The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, and a ton of fiction/sci-fi novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Work with after school programming as an Education Coordinator and Special Projects Leader. Seeing kids succeed is a passion of mine.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I approve people for who they are, not what they look like. The willingness to broaden horizons and step outside of your comfort zone are big pluses in my book.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in a higher power, but am not a fan of most organized and traditional religions. Too many barriers and self elevating notions that don't seem to truly embrace the human experience on any level. Especially the spiritual level!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Hold a degree in Instrumental Education (band director), and thinking about going back to get a Master's in Administration. Sometimes the only way to fix a corrupt system is from the inside. *sigh* Just make sure you don't become part of the system.