Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jennikay228

31 year old woman | Wadesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to settle down but never willing to settle.

In her own words

Who am I? I, like many people, do not enjoy trying to describe myself. I do, however, love life and love myself and can't wait to find a man to share this love with. So, please read and consider what I have to say; however, I like to think I'm much more interesting in person. I am 30 years old and have never been married. I was recently promoted within my company, and I am adjusting to the change. Whereas for the last 2 1/2 years I have been working with young children, mainly infants, I am now working with adults with developmental disabilities. I am the Health Services Coordinator for a wonderful non-profit organization. I love to sing and am a member of a large chorus in the Evansville area. Singing has been a big part of my life for many years, and I am so happy to have found a group which allows me to pursue this passion at this stage in my life. I love to travel and hope to continue visiting new places in the future. I especially enjoy visiting my older brother in Colorado when I get the chance. He and I credit our love of travel to our parents who took us on long road trips when we were younger. My parents have been happily married 43 years and are my role models for love and relationships. I graduated from a small, liberal arts college in Indiana with a BA in Psychology. I have since lived in Colorado and Georgia but have returned to my hometown. After dating men from other parts of the state and country, I would really like to experience a relationship with a man who resides in this area. I want a man who expects the best of me. He will hold me to the highest standards. He will do this in a loving and encouraging way. He'll treat me as an equal and respect my opinions. I want a man who is honest with me. He'll allow me to remain an individual, but will still manage to be my other half. He wants a family and plans to lead it as a Christian man. He completely trusts me, and I can completely trust him. If a problem arises, he makes sure it is resolved in a timely manner...I am, of course, an equal partner in that. He never settles and always strives to gain knowledge and experience. He wants to see the world as badly as I do. He is understanding of my desire to photograph our adventures together. He is a hard-worker, but loves to play. He is confident, thus sexy. He has an extremely big heart, helping those around him. He loves to laugh. He has patience too. Am I asking for too much? I hope not! You tell me!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

St. Louis and Indy are convenient locations for weekend trips. Some of my favorite places to visit are CO and Canada. I would love to go back to Europe after getting a taste of it in 2000. Locally, I find myself frequenting Mexican restaurants.

College

Hanover College, Hanover, IN

Favorite things

I can't say I have a favorite type of music. My daily preferences reflect my mood generally, and I like many genres of music.

For fun

I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy activities ranging from music events to sporting events to visiting museums. I am always ready for a new adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My new career covers several areas. I'm in management, covering the medical side of an Adult Day Service Program within a nonprofit organization.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference