
Rauschk9

29 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was kind of at a loss for what to write in...

In his own words

I was kind of at a loss for what to write in here so I thought I would explore the things that seem to be most important to me. Every time I think I have a type I am pleasantly surprised by someone who I never see coming. That being said, fitness is a very large part of my life (but a small part of my personality). I find that it keeps me grounded and it's often a source of comfort for me, a happy place. I am looking for a woman who has that same healthy desire. If I could meet my match at the gym I would! I think someone who treats their body with discipline and value will also apply those traits to relationships with others. I'm by no means shallow, the world is full of beautiful people who lack empathy and compassion and I have no interest in spending time with someone who is self-absorbed. My friends constantly tell me that it's impossible to be attractive and have a good heart and I try my best every day to prove them wrong. My ideal personality match is someone who is sarcastic, caring, selfless, and who is looking to have an adventure with me. I love sports, the outdoors, relaxing days with movies and cooking dinner. I spend my spare time working out, exploring this new city, playing guitar and hanging out with my friends and dog. I'm intelligent but scatterbrained, compassionate but politically incorrect, and I practice radical honesty (I don't ever lie) and I'm often told I'm too polite. I am not opposed to dating someone who is religious, but I treat the topic as a private matter and I really don't believe it's a good barometer for whether someone has a good heart or not. I work for Department of Homeland Security at CVG Airport as an Explosive Detection Canine Handler. I love my job and my dog Sara, he's my partner and he means the world to me. He's also colossally cuter than me so I'm constantly playing catch up with women :). I'm new to the area and am just getting settled. I'm looking to meet someone who is serious about a relationship but who still has a lot of desire to have fun. Email me if you're interested!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black military working dog named Sara. He (yes, it's a boy!) makes me happy to go to work every day. I'm blessed to be able to be his partner. He's quite a character out of work and always keeps me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to many places in Cincinnati yet, but I do love what I have seen of downtown so far.

Favorite things

I love playing guitar, bonfires, golf, tennis, fitness, basically anything outdoors!

For fun

Movies, guitar, music, reading, sports, friends, my dog.

Last read

Most of what I read is financial news and stock information :/ kinda boring but I find it fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Explosive Detection Canine Handler
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral