Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ClassyAct6056

38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bottoms Up!

In her own words

So me...I am quite the extrovert, smart, sexy, witty, and do not take myself very seriously. I laugh at myself just as easily as I can laugh at or with you. I am looking to meet someone who can laugh at me and themselves as well, who can have a conversation from Ron Burgandy to the accomplishments of Nelson Mandela.....if you do not know who either men are, stop reading now... : ) I moved here last year from NYC to start my own business, I love what I do and I am attracted to people who are just as driven and ambitious as I am. I appreciate the small things and I am an optimistic person who is very happy with my life, a partner in crime....hate that expression but used it anyway.... would just enhance it. I love music, movies, shows, benefits, dive bars to dining out, I am a big believer in giving back to others so volunteer work is important to me. ...I do not have a type per se, but mental AND physical chemistry are a must!!!!!!! I am direct and honest, looking for same. : ) Things I think about…. -can dogs tell time... -the eventual "left" signal", which never seems to happen -coffee as a cure for a hangover???? so now you just have an agitated drunk??? -is beef jerky meat???? -why people do not understand the concept of "out" before "in" when entering/exiting elevators, doors etc -who gets the middle arm rest? -why do we sleep on one side of the bed not the middle? -dogs in purses? pigs as family pets? If you have even read this far 2 requests: 1. Please do not write "hey what's up"..unless we have survived some kind of Braveheart type war together, then this does not apply : ) 2. Please have your shirt on......mine is : ) 3. And no I do not want to join your escort service... : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Midway Moderate

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dog, my friends, my family, good wine, beaches, music, i have a new addiction to ping pong....

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Anything 80's, rock, pop, indie, alternative......movies Hall Pass is a must see....TV....Revenge, 2 Broke Girls, Modern Family

For fun

Anything if it is with the right person. : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Attorney, LMSW,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have multiple graduate degrees...but the best school is the school of life!