Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

illumination3085

40 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, Hello there! Ultimately I'd like the...

In her own words

Well, Hello there! Ultimately I'd like the opportunity to get to know you one on one. For now I will tell you I am an open minded, fun, loyal, and active individual who is extremely passionate about life. I love surrounding myself with good people and good energy. I am also one of the lucky ones who gets to do what I love as a job. I am an Equestrian Trainer/Instructor, group fitness instructor and also am dabbling in the idea of life, health and fitness coaching. I love to be able to help people achieve their goals and see something inside of themselves they didn't know was possible! am a very active individual and physical fitness and health are very important to me, a lifestyle. I love to laugh, smile and I am very loyal girl to the important people in my life. Good friends, good relationships and the experiences that a healthy life has to offer are very important to me. I am keeping my profile short as I think that really getting a good feel for someone comes from communication and meeting one on one. I am looking to continue to surround myself with positive energy and good chemistry. If I have sparked some interest drop me an email and hopefully we will get a chance to know one another. I look forward to speaking with you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun bars and restaurants with atmosphere, tropical vacations. Walk around Green Lake on sunny warm day, and dancing. Tropical spots like Hawaii and Mexico. Hoping to visit NZ in the near future. Anywhere with good company

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

For fun

I enjoy most things that get me outside and active and get my Heart rate up. Enjoy a good country two-step, takes me to my happy place!

Last read

I Believe and am currently reading Compassionate Samurai by Brian Klemmer. I am finding great perspective in books that ask one to search within their selves to better themselves and society



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self-employed Equestrian Trainer/Instructor. I love my job! I am lucky to have amazing clients and get to do what I love for a living. I am also venturing in to some group fitness instruction. i am very excited about this opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral