Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mdeen127

33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can try your best to WOW me...

In his own words

My hair isn't long anymore, albeit I wish it was. I floss every night. I love ridiculousness. I am an easy going and outgoing guy who wants someone to hang out with. I love to travel and have hit 4 of the 7 continents thus far. My latest jaunt was Africa. Crazy town. I am really just looking to meet new people to have fun with. If there is something there then great and if not you can never have enough friends. Being outside is Huge for me. I collect orchids and try to make them bloom. I am an avid rock climber, runner, swimmer, and all around outdoor active person. I really love trail running in Wissahickon. I love Karaoke, but only if I am singing Johnny Cash or Elvis. I like watching the Eagles and the Phil's and talking trash on whomever they are playing. I can be pretty weird and talk about off the wall things but I think I am pretty funny. I hate D-bags, and will tell them. During the summer, my favorite season, I am almost always scraped up, cut up, or bruised. By the end of my days I smell like a man. I work for myself and have my own business for my scrilla. I REALLY like the word scrilla. As well as Absconded. Both really roll off the tongue. If you can't be goofy it's not going to happen. I am a former English teacher so If you don't know the difference between your and you're or there, their or they're, i respectfully ask, you please go away. Or if you write things like ctfu or lmfao etc. I am really happy when the weather gets warmer because people seem to be smiling more and showing more skin. Things I do not like "get my goat" and I will be more than happy to tell you about them. I love how this website produced the largest concentration of "fun loving" people. Who doesn't love fun?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

However I am highly allergic to cats and most regular dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like places that are the polar opposite of Finnegan's Wake and other such establishments. I lived in China for a stint. Traveled through Europe. Coolest city I have seen thus far is Shanghai. I want to take my travels to South America at some point

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love cooking for people. I am into Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The League, most HBO shows and series. I love tending to my many different houseplants. Being physically fit and yelling like Arnold. My crock Pot ra-ules

For fun

Red Stripe, Orchids, and other flowering plants. My apt is a Jungle. I enjoy riding my bike, hiking, camping, being outside. I am also into traveling the world over. Looking for new places to eat and new wine and good beers to drink. Love Aloe Blacc

Last read

"The Amazing Kavalier and Clay" and now I am reading "Between the Assassinations"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business here in Philly. It's possible you have heard of us...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother's side is Russian Jew Bear while my father's side is a split of German and Welsh aka - Handsome Face
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Give what you get or get what you give, whatever
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral