Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CBMcDonough

38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit of a lovable scoundrel.

In his own words

Ph.D. turned lawyer, and avid photographer with a well-used passport. Fitness is really important to me, hopefully it is for you too. Just please don't be that person who posts Crossfit workouts .. You can just tell me you had a great workout, and (gasp!) I'll believe you! Apparently I am secretly awesome at karaoke. I can fix, build or repair basically anything. Seriously. I'm like MacGyver. I have a goofy sense of humor, and love hitting up the Comedy Cellar. Footnote: Aziz Ansari makes me cringe, but Louis CK is absolutely hysterical. You: take pride in your appearance, but you're not superficial; intellectually curious, and sharp as a tack, but never pedantic; love your career, but aren't consumed by it; beautiful, but not vain; Laugh a lot, and (bonus points) at the same things as I do; Don't have patience for games; If you have a secret moon base or a submarine or something, that'd be pretty sweet, but it's not a deal breaker if you don't.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I'm actually a dog person, but with my job's hours, I figured it'd be pretty tough on a pooch. So I adopted a cat, and we get along.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Gray Dog, Little Branch, Craft, Craftbar, Bar Pleiades, Hibernia, The Tippler, Bowlmor Lanes, Central Park, Bryant Park, Standard Hotel Beer Garden, Ace Hotel Bar, Refinery Rooftop Hotel bar, Grammercy Hotel bar

College

Bowdoin College, Brunswick, ME

Favorite things

hazelnut coffee, the view from the summit, awkward humor, witty banter.

For fun

Photography, studio/outdoor/urban, love to take portraits. Cycling, Karaoke, Movies (any genre), weekends away, weekends at home. Guitar, electric/acoustic, but also air. Sailing or skiing, when possible.

Last read

The day starts and ends with the New York Times, and on weekends I make an honest attempt to read my Economist. If I had a nickel for every issue of the Economist that I haven't finished, though, I'd have a hell of a lot of nickels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer, I do patent litigation at a firm in NYC. In another life I'd have been an astronaut, but what can you do. I've been accused of being a space cadet, which is close.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral