
Gio1909

30 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 2 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I split my formative years between Chicago and...

In his own words

I split my formative years between Chicago and Pisa (Italy), spending the academic years stateside and summers abroad. A few years later, I'm here having recently relocated for a “cliche” dream job and a new career path. In short, I upgraded my chemical engineering degree with a pair of law degrees so that I could practice patent, copyright, and trademark law. So far, I couldn't be happier. I keep a good sense of humor about life and have a playful demeanor. Sarcasm and wit are always appreciated and you never have to worry about offending me. As important as my career is to me, simply enjoying life with family and friends (and the family dog, of course) come first. I like to think that I am spontaneous and I'm always excited to try something new - restaurant, bar, music, movie, recipe, art exhibit, or activity. Care to join me? I grew up with the philosophy that travel and books are two things one should always over indulge. I've been fortunate to have had more than my fair share of both and yet there is so much more to see, do, and learn. I like to run, bike/cycle, and play racket sports with friends. Hiking, whether a 14'er or a leisurely stroll in the park, and skiing, whether a local getaway or rocky mountain adventure, also rank pretty high among my likes. I enjoy playing in or watching close competitions/sports, especially hockey and Italian soccer. I’m certainly not glued to a TV all day, but I have been known to wake up early to catch a live match. I possess a creative side too. Photography, especially while traveling, is probably my go to. There's just something rewarding about seeing a print of a photo you took hanging on a friend's wall. I also like to experiment with cooking and cocktail mixing. As for who I'm looking for... I really don’t have any set criteria because I think it detracts from the experience of getting to know someone. I’ll know it when I see it, but a good start is a great personality and sense of humor to match. Some style, class, and intelligence surely can’t hurt. Drop me a line if anything here sounds enticing or if you want to share some fun adventures...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Dogs love me.

Favorite hot spots

You can never go wrong with a solid rooftop, patio, or anything on/near the water.

College

Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Pizza, Prosciutto, Campari, Live Music, Tailgating, Thunderstorms

For fun

Photography, Cycling, Running, Hiking, Skiing, Wine and Craft Beer Tasting, Movies, Music, Cooking.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Departures Magazine, Time Out NY



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patents and Intellectual Property
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% purebred Italian tifoso
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am on the inactive reserves at the moment.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral