
Blondebrittrko

26 year old woman | Braden River, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Bradenton, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Big things come in little packages...

In her own words

Let me just be very honest right off the bat, If you are not a man whom watches sports drinks beer and can handle a strong woman... you're probably not for me... Im not here to hook up im here to find someone i could possibly find a connection with. Believe it or not i really am a nice and sweet girl, lol! I work alot and enjoy relaxing at home. I do like to go out every so often though. I absolutely have a weak side for funny guys but i need to be physically attracted to them as well. I like guys who are confident, attractive, goal orientated, loves animals and beer:) Im very confident and outgoing. I say it like it is and have a sarcastic sense of humor.. need a guy who can take that as well as dish it out. I guess i should also state that im looking for a guy whos got good career goals, has his life in order and knows what he wants out of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well in bradenton not to many places...but i do like to take my dogs to the causeway. I spent alot of time in mexico as a teen..so definitely there!.

Favorite things

Favorites... i love wwe and ufc. TRUE wwe fan...and im not joking either! :) i like to go out and meet new ppl grab a beer and just hang out.

For fun

When I' m not working, I enjoy spending time with my friends, family and of course my dogs. And spend my evenings out with friends or trying to catching up on whats going on in the WWE. :)

Last read

The last thing i read was the may issue of the WWE Magazine . Told you i wasn't joking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree