
vendo33

31 year old man | Franklin, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
This site has turned me into a hypocrite. I...

In his own words

This site has turned me into a hypocrite. I can't stand nor will I take selfies as a male. On the other hand, I have almost no issues with female selfies. It's a conundrum that I don't enjoy. As far as myself I would say I'm laid back, genuine, witty, and sarcastic. Growing up in a large Italian/Polish family those were needed traits to survive. I recently renovated my condo and work as a financial controller. I have a tight group of friends where some of us have been together since first grade. I also have a large, loud, and crazy family that I cherish. I enjoy a night out but will never complain about getting cozy on the couch. I've found in life humor is the best medicine. I'm on this site to find someone to spend time with and maybe even my partner in crime. Bonus points for any fan of Larry David (Seinfeld/Curb) .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with and love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cape. I love trips to the Vineyard or a boat ride in the canal. I also find The White Mountains (NH) amazing. Camping, hiking, and the lakes in the summer. Snowmobiling and skiing in the winter. Also any sports stadium will work.

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

Too many movies to name! As far as TV...Walking Dead, Community, Game of Thrones, and Shameless. Goldberg's and Gotham are my new favs! I enjoy many types of music. Jam bands, reggae, rock, and hip hop are my favorites. Live music is always a plus...

For fun

I love sporting events and live music. Hitting a movie, bowling ally, or grabbing a bite to eat is also cool. I'm Pretty much up for anything as long as I have good company. I have no issues with the couch and some TV. Started cross fit and enjoy it.

Last read

I'm not a huge book guy. Non-fiction would be my choice however. I love history. I do read a lot of magazines and newspapers. Current events help me at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a financial controller for a family business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attended a small school in NYC my freshman year in college on an athletic scholarship. I ended up transferring to a business school closer to home.