
solosikes

36 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for the right kind of crazy.....are you it?

In his own words

New to the area from MN...can you help me explore? I am looking for: Someone who has an exploratory nature about them. If you don't like going to a cabin (as we would say back home in MN) we probably won't work. Here, I guess that's going to the beach. I like to be lazy here and there like everyone else but just not all the time, really what I'm saying is I want someone who wants to get out there and live life. A little about me: I'm planning on starting Masters degree in the near future. -I get Goosebumps when I hear bagpipes and our national anthem especially when it’s done really well. -I like to laugh. -I hate flaky girls or girls that get big heads.I have a lot to offer to the right person. -I’m confident know what I want and what I need and am willing to compromise on most things then again if you are w the right person you won’t feel the need to do that often. -I’m adventurous and always up for a challenge or for an adventure big or small…But I would rather have a fun person w me while doing it. -I’m a distance runner at heart but I figure life is a marathon not a sprint, but if you want to sprint I’ll race ya ! I'm trying to do more triathlons this year -I love going to hockey games and yes I am a WILD MN fan but I grew up playing basketball as well (for all you hardcore NC fans)!. I’m also a Vikes fan too but doesn't me I wont root for others teams it just what I'm use to. -I am in the military (Air force). I'm in the medical arena. -I'm good w an Hammer or most any tool. If you think that some of this interests you don't be afraid to let me know.... It gets to be exhausting doing all the chasing all the time, so once in awhile it would be nice to see the favor returned. Everything else is negotiable for now ;) If you have a question pls ask me … Also if have 1 pic up in your profile and its hard to see what you look like I'm less likely to respond to you. Also I would rather not e-mail forever at most a few emails then meet. So if you want to e-mail a lot before meeting I might lose interest! Reason being I would rather see you face to face and get to know you vs knowing everything about you by the 1st date if that makes sense.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Gizmo is her name or Gizzy she is a Sheltie and she is very smart and very friendly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area. I've been to places around the world and would like to see some others and return to a few as well. Otherwise I like many places I guess you will have to ask me and find out

College

Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

I like to have an exploratory nature about most things and I like to stay active anything more just ask! I'm looking fw to doing a lot more kite boarding here!!!

For fun

I like to see movies at the theater and at home too. I like to run road races when I can or triathlons. I really like going to the cabin or being on the water. I'll play most any sport, however I don't watch them all. I'm adventurous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air force (medical) and Non profit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in sociology plus a lot of Medical stuff. In the process of deciding on a masters degree.