

37 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're cute...can I keep you?

In her own words

I've been on this site too many times to count. Apparently I'm still holding out hope that I just might meet someone that I can connect with. I've changed my pitch up a bit as its been almost a year since trying to select the right words to 'promote''s amazing how your internal perspective can change in a matter of months. I have a wonderful grown-up career which I've worked very hard for. I have a good education but my experiences have taken me far beyond my expectations or the diploma on my wall. I have a very close family. My parents have been together for 43 years, and I have one older brother who's a perpetual bachelor and hands-down the life of the party. I have amazing friends close enough to rush to the emergency room when my daughter had an unthinkable accident (even in terms of accidents kids have), and they support me enough to bail me out of jail in the middle of the night (honestly, I've never been to jail but it's a great example of loyalty). Most importantly, I have an amazing, beautiful little girl that is quite frankly way too much like me...truly shocking on so many levels. Life is quite amazing in every aspect and I'm blessed beyond my own comprehension. I have very little wants at this stage in life and genuinely enjoy the little things. I love God and my faith is my cornerstone. Church has always been part of my life and I'm looking for someone who can share similar faith and core beliefs. This is one thing I choose to not's simply that important to me. What I look for in a man, is someone that possesses a quality that I want to be part of. I look for authenticity, and genuine character. I look for someone who is exactly who he says he is; truthful, open and knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to make it known. I'm looking for someone available physically and mentally, who enjoys communication other than epic, impersonal text conversations, and is as real and honest around others as he is alone behind closed doors. I have a very active lifestyle; I love running, working out, climbing, water/snow skiing and almost anything else outdoors. I'm passionate about health and fitness and love to challenge myself to new levels. I genuinely desire to find someone with these similar interests. A few other staples of my man would be: A sense of humor A taste for adventure A spicy romantic side Strength and charm Openness, confidence, humility Intuition, sweet sarcasm Presence, quick wit and occasional inappropriate humor Faith, virtue and actions Loves white t-shirt date nights, messy hair and bare feet :) If any of the above fits you...give me the chance to find out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a patio, live music is a plus, conversation with someone intelligent and open makes a perfect night.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Red Wine, coffee, local brewery beers, sitting on the patio at sunset with friends, visiting my brother at the beach in Gulf Shores, talking about dreams with my little love

For fun

I love to travel; browse endless selections of music and finding a new favorite everyday; spending time with best friends talking about new ideas & passions, the adventures in being single and the occasional person that captures my attention

Last read

Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man ~ still leaning on personal experiences for this big mystery!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm not religious but I do believe in God and although I'm always thrashing around with inner spiritual battles, my spiritual relationship absolutely defines my beliefs and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree