
Midwestern1971

43 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
on the path of enlightenment...hopefully.

In his own words

Well...Where to start? I am from the Midwest. I have been told that I have a very Midwestern attitude, that I am very laid back and that I go with the flow. I love football, I drink beer, I fish, I love chili on a cool fall day. I guess that makes me midwestern? I am a sales rep for a medical device company. I love my job. I sell surgical instruments and devices to hospitals. I cover part of Southern CA and Las Vegas. I have been living in Orange County for the past few years, but I am moving to Las Vegas. I have two boys, who live with me every other week. I absolutely love my boys, and I can't imagine life without them. I love to BBQ. I cook just about everything on my grill. People say my ribs are the best. I really enjoy cooking seafood as well. I also can make a pretty good hard boiled egg. I think I am a good looking guy. I think I am stylish when I need to be, but I prefer wearing jeans, a t-shirt and flip flops. I love going to the beach, and playing in the waves. I love the mountains and the desert. I love camping and hiking. I love seeing nature at work. I do a lot of diving and I am always amazed by what I see underwater. I am a kid at heart. I like to think that youth is not a stage in life but a way of life. I love to laugh and have a good time. I would love to meet someone fun, intelligent, happy, funny, cute, sexy, laid back, outgoing... I am looking for a real relationship. I think that is it for now...If you have any questions, if you want to know something specific, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Bridger.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any real "hot spots"...I tend to just go with whatever sounds good at the time.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. I will DVR the Walking Dead and Archer. I never watch reality TV. Bands that I like are Metallica, Motley Crue, Tragically Hip, Pearl Jam, Mumford and Sons, Black Keys, Beastie Boys, Jimmy Buffett, Bob Marley...

For fun

Hiking, biking, camping, BBQ'ing, going to the beach, going to the mountains, traveling, eating out, kayaking, playing in the waves, swimming, diving, exploring new places, playing with my boys, watching football, playing football, going to the park.

Last read

I read a lot, 3-5 books a month. I just finished Hunger Games and The Hobbitt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell medical devices to hospitals, infusion suites, and specialty pharmacies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well...I grew up in the midwest. I have lived in several differnet states. I am not sure what I can say about my background. I am a gentleman. I grew up respecting women, respecting other cultures, respecting others believes.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I left college to join the military. From there, I joined the working force. I am very happy with where I am right now, but someday, I would like to get my bachelors for no other reason than to finish.