Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
I currently live in the San Francisco bay...

In his own words

I currently live in the San Francisco bay area, but will be moving back home to the western suburbs at the end of February. My employer has graciously allowed me to take my job remote. If you don't mind my circumstances right now, send me a message! Me: I have worked hard over the past fews years and have achieved a fair amount of success. I enjoy going to work everyday and work for a company that allows me to have a positive affect on the entire world. I have had an inspiringly different path through life and am grateful for everyone and everything in my life. I never take anything for granted. I am a light hearted, easy going, sometimes intense, passionate person. I love to snowboard, fish, play golf, and mostly just go with the flow. I'm excited to be able to work from home and finally get a dog of my own. You: I like a girl that can handle their own. Someone who can take care of themselves, but doesn't mind being taken care of. I need someone to help me balance my life, be healthy, and hopefully build a family in the future. Also I like the outdoors and would love to find someone who doesn't mind camping or being on a boat every once in a while, not a deal breaker. After spending almost four years in Silicon Valley I am ready to get away from career hungry mind set of the bay area. I have placed much of my focus on my career in the last few years, and feel it's time to find a better balance, think you could help me with that? I am looking for someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff. I like to keep life simple and enjoy the important people around me and focus on how I can positively impact their lives, and of course world domination in my spare time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Half Moon Bay, Chicago, San Francisco, Monteray, and Tahoe

For fun

Golfing, fresh water fishing, snowboarding, biking, computers, anything outdoors.

Last read

Currently reading enders game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Stanford as a Lead Software Engineer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral