
babybelle28

31 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there anyone real out there?

In her own words

So I am in the middle of an ugly divorce but was at least lucky to get two beautiful girls from it. Anyways I am here looking for good company and see what transpires because I am clueless to the dating world. I am fun loving, loyal, outgoing, adventurous, always up for a challenge, competitive, and companionate. I love spending time with my kids and they are my world. Pretty sure what I write below is intimidating but honesty is my policy. I would like to find someone that can understand me and how I can be quite different. I grew up a Tom boy, so I hope a guy can handle my country girl, down to earth, spit fire personality. I do like to be girly and dress up and look pretty but do to not being very social for a few years I tend to put my foot in my mouth which can interrupt the girly. I was in the army in 2002, I am very honest (sometimes too honest), I enjoy video games in my down time if I'm not outdoors, I have been a homemaker for almost nine years, and I just started back to school to become an air traffic controller. I'm shy at first but open up when you get to know me better. Oh and my mind tends to be in the gutter a lot so...don't take it the wrong way. I think I need to clarify something... I am not the kind of girl who likes dinner as a main resort for a first date, I would love to grab a coffee with someone. To me a first date is an interview, I don't want the guy to feel obligated to pay. Also a first date does not mean we are "dating" I may go on a few dates with others because like everyone here I am looking for someone and cannot commit after meeting you once. I am looking for a guy so if you have girlish tendencies please do not apply ( I can tell you what that really means if you ask). I am honest but it may take me a little bit of thinking time to really figure it out if I'm interested or not. I have to think more about what I am getting into. I'm not complicated I'm practical. If we come to a mutual agreement to "see each other" I expect that it mean that we are not seeking out others. Last thing I don't want to be toyed along so be upfront if you don't want it don't drag me to make me believe you want it. I can only hold my female emotions back for so long before my guard slowly drops, and please don't bring out my inner B because I know it's there and I like being happy so HONESTY please.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always willing to explore.

College

Aims Community College, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

My favorite color is green. I love to DVR and watch bones, glee, csi, revenge, new girl, the mentalist, and once upon a time. When I'm not outdoors I'm indoors catching up on my shows or now studying for school.

For fun

I love riding motorcycles, camping, hanging out with friends, sewing, shooting guns, playing some sports, and hanging out with my kids. I just got into video games again and have been playing Call of Duty Black ops and Halo 4.

Last read

Mainly school books pertaining to ATC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral