
Billy_Z87

27 year old man | Ponchatoula, LA, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cali guy.

In his own words

I am an independent, good hearted, well rounded guy. I am happy with where I am professionally and personally, but absolutely believe in constantly raising the bar and challenging myself to go further. I am pretty goal oriented and focused on building a solid foundation for myself. I learned early on not to depend on anyone for happiness, but that does not mean I do not deeply appreciate close friends and family who contribute to my well being. I like to work hard and take care of things, but I also love to let loose and celebrate life whenever possible. I am optimistic, loyal and eager to learn and see new things. Humor and sarcasm are very much a part of my personality. I like laughing and good banter. I am always up to grab a beer and make a new friend, so feel free to send me a message and let's go from there. I am looking for people who are pretty established and have a clear vision of who they are and where they are going. I like people who have respect for others and most importantly themselves. Pretentious, egotistical, arrogant dudes turn me off. Humorous, intellegent, down to earth dudes turn me on.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma, Hawaii, NYC, Vegas, Havasu, Cali, New Orleans...

College

California Institute of the Arts, Valencia, CA

Favorite things

Beach, cooking healthy food (and unhealthy food) drinking beer and wine, coffee, Madmen, Bravo t.v., writing, cleaning/organizing, family and friend time, relaxing, chit-chat, gadgets, thrift stores, expensive stores, good times..

For fun

I am a die hard beach boy. Grew up on the water and love being in or around it. Paddle Boarding, kayaking, swimming, catching some sun, throwing a football in the sand, boats, drinks and good conversation, making a mess in the kitchen...

Last read

I love thought provokimg stories about life. I am always reading. I stay up to date on the news, politics, domestic and international issues... I just finished The Alchemist for the 5th time. Hands down my favorite. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference