

52 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-65 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the right woman of my dream.

In his own words

My friend who encouraged me to post my profile here wouldn't write this description for me; so now I guess I have to put aside all modesty and talk about myself. Hmmm...OK, well, I suppose the first thing my friends would say you'll notice is I'm a bit of a contrast: serious and silly; focused and relaxed, confident, yet humble - readily admit mistakes and quick to laugh at myself; I am, at times strong, and at others, a softie. My partner should likewise be unconventional. You are strong, you love and respect your parents, but you've chosen your own paths in life. You may be pretty, but when I look in your eyes I want to immediately see there's so much more to you than your outward appearance, and maybe even see much more going on than other people see. Yes, you also have a zest for life, and a desire to broaden your horizons, but I'm looking for my equal (or better if I'm lucky), .I like to have fun and be around fun and positive people.I'm also very romantic with the right person.Looking for a Nice lady, open minded, good sense of humor, sincere, loving.we need to be true to each other, show who we really are and what we believe in,there is somebody for every one, if we can just find the real person we like.If we are looking for a partner to make us Happy and we have not yet been successful ? may be we have to work on our own happiness first, and our partner will add to our happiness that already exist.Do not take a credit for how beautiful or handsome you look, we were born that way!!! take a credit for how you've become!! and how beautiful you have made your self be a woman of substance, come with warmth, be prepared to speak directly, intelligently and share your opinions openly honestly. Be spontaneous, keep an open mind, be able to express your heart, and show you can follow it. Its ok if we don't have much in common at first, but I expect we both try anything at least once, and revel in sharing what we love, as well as what we struggle-with, without hesitation - the adventure of life is meant to be shared !If you wish to know more about me, very fit, strong and athletic, non-smoker, blessed with great health, but still enjoy indulging in great food, fine wines, live music concerts, movies, arts, performance, jazz, opera and classical. Not really into hiking, but I like camping. In Winter, I tend to migrate to the mountains for the snow sports: boarding, skiing. In Summer, I head towards the water: scuba diving, fishing with kids, swimming, sailing and surfing. But I'm always open to trying new things and embracing the moment - Let's Go

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference