

35 year old man | Merchantville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking is heavily endorsed *Please read my profile before contacting me*

In his own words

I don't have a membership if you wink or email me I can't read or respond to them so if you're interested you can reach me at my user name at g male(intentionally misspelled or they will edit it out) With an effortless smile you pervade to be, and always in between optimistic daring me. I like to flirt with reality but never give in to it.I spend a lot of time questioning the possibilities of most everything.I love art and creativity in all it's forms,satisfying my endless curiosity,new and familiar places and people and so on.I have always had an undying urge to use my time to create, no matter what shape it may take.I try to stay optimistic and look for the best in people and offer the best of myself in return.Growing up I was exposed to every facet of life from people in the most dire of situations to some of the most well off people you can find and I can get along and am comfortable engaging with people from all walks of life.I was raised to be kind and a gentleman and to refrain from judgment and prejudice and try my best to do so.I believe in being a man of my word,I try not to say something unless I'm going to do it I'm really passionate about animal rescue and usually devote some of my free time to volunteering at an animal shelter.The fact that humans view animal life as disposable when it becomes an inconvenience is perhaps one of the things I find the most disturbing. I'm not a fan of following,I'm all about the road never traveled and I'm irritated by complacent people who aren't capable or just too lazy to think for themselves.I don't believe in just meeting the status quo,I see little point or purpose in doing what has already been done.I am constantly educating myself in many different subjects and I'm a pretty voracious reader.I like to write as well and do it often.I can fix or build anything and I'm usually the guy that ends up fixing everything. I find myself with increasingly little time for people with no intrigue,with no desire to learn what is going on around them and no inquisitive nature.I want to surround myself with people who have desires,who feel compelled to unravel mysteries and not take yes for an answer.Childlike wonder,the urge to describe what you experience,what you sense,what you feel,what you intuit.these are not to be suppressed.Enjoy these sensations,and the people who incite them.Make the most of them.Take advantage of what you have while you have it because nothing will last forever. I'm an old fashioned romantic at heart and maybe I've seen too many movies or have a false sense of hope from my parents' example but I don't want to settle for anything less than finding someone who continues to amaze and attract me more and more as time goes by.I guess I'm on here because I'm getting to a point where I'm really missing having someone in my life.I miss having someone to travel randomly with, someone to show me new things,to stay up all night conversing with and someone to look forward to come home to.Someone to do random things for just to let them know how much I appreciate having them in my life.I'm all for going out and having a good time but I'm looking for someone who's life doesn't revolve around it.I'm attracted to women that live passionately and express themselves regardless of what others may think.It seems as though as I'm getting older I'm having an increasingly harder time finding someone who really has the desire to live life beyond doing the minimum necessary to get by and has interest in seeking out all the things life has to offer past the daily grind of achieving status and collecting possessions.I don't believe we are here for any specific purpose,but I do believe in searching for one no matter what shape it may take and that being said I'm looking for someone who has a sense of purpose,even if they don't know what it is yet,someone who feels compelled to create, explore and learn and is compassionate towards all life not just their own.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've travelled through most of the US and once to Europe. My brother lives in Hawaii so I spend a lot of time there. I'm planning on doing a cross country trip by motorcycle in the near future.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

circa survive, arrested development/seinfeld/curb/it's always sunny in philadelphia, ink, building, creating, guitar and playing music, going to shows, drawing, yoga, animal rescue, coffee/tea, words, love, letting go....

Last read

War and Peace... Without a doubt one of the most inspiring pieces of literature I've ever read and throughout the whole book it had me in a constant state of introspection.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Construction Company and invest in Real Estate. I'm pursuing my Bachelors in Architecture and Engineering part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I wouldn't call myself religious, however I do follow many Buddhist principles in the way I live my life and generally try to live as morally as possible.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I don't have a degree yet, although I am pursuing one, but I am very well educated in many different subjects because I am passionate about a lifelong pursuit of knowledge and evolution not just education simply for the sake of career advancement.