
sully2739

29 year old man | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 50 miles of Edmonds, WA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its hard being a single dad

In his own words

I live in lynnwood nowhave the most handsome lil man me and I like to hangout with him as much as I can. He does come first for sure but would like to find someone that is more serious and not in to playing games I can't stand anyone that lies. , so i hate these things a lot, but i'm from Ohio. I spent my whole life pretty much in ohio in a fairly small town. So out here is a fun shock how different everyone is. In Ohio i was a restaurant manager didn't want to have those hours anymore. So i got a job working at downtown and i love the job its soo much fun, i couldn't have asked for a better job. I spend most my free time during the week just relaxing. I love to just go explore the city and see what it has to offer then going to bars every night. I enjoy hiking riding bikes, hanging out at any beach. I'm crazy about all movies but i don't like many scary ones not because they are scary i'm just super jumpy. I'd like to find a girl that is just super nice outgoing, i'm pretty shy at first but once i feel comfortable i talk more then anyone. I'd like someone that likes to go to the gym. Someone who enjoys hanging out and doesn't have to go, to the club every night. That's about all i'd like to write for now if you'd want to know more email me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

seattle is my favorite place to go, and now live in Seattle

College

Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

music, movies cuddling :P and going to parks

For fun

movies, travel, spending time with people i care about which is hard now since they are all in ohio.

Last read

i normally read stuff about stocks always looking for a good investment



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Activerain.com
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
I love the fact i'm Irish and a lil native american. But don't really care that much about it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to private Catholic school all my life. I'm not a huge church person but i think when i have kids i'd like them to go. My friend at work tries and gets me to go to this new church which wasn't bad so i go to that like once a month.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral