
StrGzr1209

30 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am funny, genuine, and kind-hearted. If you are someone who is honest, and genuine please feel free to strike up a conversation.

In her own words

Most could describe me as being energetic, fun, and loving. I love to make people laugh and feel good. I am genuinely a happy person. As most people do, I have my moments, but the majority of the time I am full of life and full of jokes. And when I say jokes I don't mean one liners I got offline. I can be sarcastic and I am not afraid to express myself. I have an awesome 3 year old boy, who fills my heart with so much joy. He makes each day a blessing. I would hope to find someone that can love and respect me for who I am exactly, the way I am. Someone who can keep me laughing and on my toes, but can keep me grounded at the same time. As much as it seems that I'm not the most serious person, I am serious when it comes to who and when I give my heart to. I would like to believe that true love exists and that someday I might find it. I respect honesty, even when the truth hurts. I am a no games, no BS kind of girl, so I like people who are the same. I hate drama and I believe that relationships take work, but it should never be complicated and if two people fit than it should just be simple.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love San Francisco as well as Southern California. I know So Cal is large, but being that I am originally from there, I love it all. I also like Tahoe and Half Moon Bay

Favorite things

I like a variety of different music. All depends on my mood. I LOVE to cook and try out new things in the kitchen. I like to hang in the back yard, as long as it isn't 150 degrees outside! Basically whatever makes me feel good, I do it.

For fun

I like to play golf, walks in the park, movies, music, relaxation with a good book. I like camping, fishing and pretty much anything that involves the outdoors. I am always game for trying something new and like to think I am adventurous

Last read

The last book I read was The Buddha of Suburbia by Hanif Kureishi. Was not the easiest book to read but turned out to be a great book of philosophy. I like reading different types of books, romance, fiction and non fiction etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a Server at a downtown restaurant. Not my life long carrier, however for now the money is nice.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference