
allpinnedup

27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cuddling releases a chemical called oxytocin that helps people recover from physical wounds.

In her own words

What do you men really want to hear? That I am a crazed sexaholic chef with OCD about cleaning? Yea I guess that would sound pretty good. Alas I am your normal (whatever that means) down-to-earth, simple, well mannered, driven, independent, compassionate, sometimes sarcastic and thoughtful classy lady (most of the time anyway). Basically I am the type of girl you can take home to momma then out drinking with the boys. As for what I am doing with my life; I have an enjoyable 8-4, am a hair stylist part time as well as a pet/house sitter. Yes this schedule is quite daunting, but it can't be all work and no play right? I make time for the people who are important to me and enjoy a nice dive bar or karaoke from time to time to unwind. If tattoos and piercings are not your cup of tea I suggest you view the next profile. Have a question? Don't be shy. I am an open book.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love dogs especially pit bulls, so if you have one you are already ahead of the competition. Due to my schedule and living situation I do not currently own any pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, Seaport Village, Shout House, National Comedy Theater, Norma Jeans, Coronado Beach, Old Town, Fiesta Island, and wherever my family is.

Favorite things

Billy Joel, Marilyn Monroe, Pit Bulls, tattoo's, piercings, red lips, my family, simple and delicious food, leopard print, the beach, and good company.

For fun

When I have free time- bowling, shuffleboard, mini golf, watching karaoke, enjoying a relaxing drink out, movies, art museums, hiking, enjoying the beach, something cool I found on Groupon, spending time with my family and much more.

Last read

The Secret- pretty interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Operations Specialist by day, hair stylist and pet/house sitter by night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am half Puerto Rican and half "mutt."
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference