Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

G8trjb73

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-43 within 30 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Why not?

In his own words

As a lot of people have said, writing about myself is pretty awkward. Past - I was married for three years but took a couple years after my divorce to enjoy spending time being alone with my boy Sampson (my 6 yr old lab). He is my life and no compromise there so if you don't like dogs, not a match. Present- thought I could meet someone within my circle but finding that to be somewhat limited since all my friends are married or just friends so looking to expand that through Match. I am sure most of you know the feeling? Future - Ready to start dating again, life is pretty great right now so just looking to find someone to share it with and make it that much better. Overall - friend descriptions below along with my thoughts: Fun/Funny - does that mean they are laughing at me or with me? Loyal to a fault - is being loyal really something to be considered a fault? Honest - seriously can not tell a lie with a straight face but I am pretty good at poker, explain that one to me.. Sarcastic - no argument on this one, guilty as charged; need a women with a sense of humor and can deal with mine. Old School - maybe it's that time I went streaking (kidding, think movie people) but I am guessing that its because I believe in a little chivalry. Additional things to know: Florida Gator - don't hate, I've learned to love UGA other than one week per year so we will survive. Music - I love live music, I will go to just about any concert if possible so I hope you do too. Sports - I love golf and try to play once a week although I am terrible! Career - I work in Sports Marketing so I live sports. If you like going to sporting events then you will not go without. Family - They all live in Florida so I spend a lot of holidays down there. Sister owns a beachhouse down there so I suck it up and head down a few times a year. Life stinks right? That's all I am going to post, if interested we can explore more together. Hope to talk soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Sampson; my 6 year old Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Drinks on a patio, live music at a low key bar, any beach, cabin in the mountains

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Walks with my dog, Live music/concerts, sporting events, vacations (planned or spontaneous), hanging with friends, holidays at home with the family. TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Modern Family, Homeland, the Voice (yeah, I admit it!)

For fun

Sporting Events, Concerts, Golf, Movie night, Walking my dog, traveling (preferably somewhere tropical) and hanging with friends

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown via audiobook, does that count? I drive to Florida a lot so listen to books. I also ready a lot of magazines for my job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sports Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to Catholic school through High School. I know I should go more than just holidays but until I meet someone to go with more often, that will have to do for now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral