

49 year old man | Jackson, TN, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, My name is Danny, a lot of my...

In his own words

I have used this site off and on for several years and met some nice ladies and even made some life long friends. Just haven't found my long term match yet. I prefer to meet in person within a few days or a week of making contact. Several days or weeks of emailing is a waste of your time and mine until we meet in person. I live about 20 miles east of Jackson, Tn. on a small farm where I actually grew up. After Mom and Dad both passed away, I moved back home and remodeled the house over a 15 month period. I do have some cattle and horses and do some hunting here on my farm. Currently I am a Realtor with Town and Country inc. Realtors in Jackson. I also do some house flipping and home improvement projects as a side line job with my real estate business. It is something I enjoy and I like to stay busy rather than sitting around waiting for my phone to ring. I previously worked as a lineman and a Line design and staking engineer for an electric distribution company for 27 years. I am a planner by nature and naturally look ahead. I am referred to as a futuristic visionary and a true romantic by love style, When in a relationship I give freely in all 5 love languages but need only Quality time, touch and affirming words in order to feel loved. I am a person who prefers casual communication on a daily basis whether by text , email or phone. I love to dance to a live band, go to movies, concerts, watch football (SEC is my favorite) and watch movies at home. Especially now that it is cool and I have my fireplace going, I'm a cuddler and and an affectionate person and I enjoy treating a lady as a southern gentleman should treat a lady. And yes mam, I will pray before I /we eat regardless of where we are....Bless my heart! I also want to be able to go to church with my lady whether it be at my church, her church or one we decide on together. Thanks for reading this far. Most of my pictures have dates on them and what you see is what you will get! I am 53 years old not 49, I will always be 49 on and I must say It hurts me to even think that I am even 45 much more 53! I have a younger attitude and always will. The norm for me is to date 10 to 15 years younger than myself. Sometimes right near my age but extremely rare to date or be compatible with someone older. I am really looking forward to meeting someone and hanging out and having fun! If it grows into something more/a forever thing, I am not opposed to that. So if you think we might just click let me know,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I have a beautiful collie mix named Sophie who thinks she can talk. I also have 4 quarter horses, Sugar, Baby, Mr Big and Pretty Boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the music strips of downtown Nashville, love to take road trips and just see the country, Beaver lake in Idaho may be the most beautiful place I've ever seen! prefer the wide open places over crowded big cities, enjoy Mission trips to Belize

Favorite things

An affectionate girl , Music, Artsy people, they fascinate me. Tv The Voice ,ncis, The first 48 hrs, movies, College football, live music, little kids, spring rains, road trips, a med rare steak, fresh veggies, shell fish. smiles, hugs kisses.

For fun

I enjoy most anyway of hanging out with my gal, it can be browsing a flea market or estate sale or doing the mall marathon, I just dig watching my girl shop! Trail riding, backroads on my Harley, movies,dancing to a live band, kissing,snuggling ;)

Last read

The five languages of love , The Shack, Dating with Pure Passion, Sun Stand Still Prayers, Not a Fan, The Blessed Life, my bible, your profile many times if we are talking, :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I worked as a lineman and as a design and staking engineer for 27 years for an Elec Utility co, left there in 08 and brought my real estate license out of retirement with Town and Country inc. Realtors in Jackson, first got them in 1993
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a son of the SouthLand, Love my Southern Heritage . My Great Grandfather was a Confederate soldier, I take pride in being a Southern Gentleman and I will say yes mam and no sir till the day I die!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am an active member of Love and Truth Church, it's non denominational and welcoming to all religous back grounds, all people period.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference