
redroses1653

54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-58 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The truth is you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed.

In his own words

What can I say that isn't a cliche?? Or hasn't been written 1000 times before??? I'm old enough to know what I'm looking for in a relationship and a partner, and wise enough to know it when I see it... Or for that matter, when I don't... I enjoy people who are family oriented, engaging, sincere, and have high morals and standards but don't need to be the "center of the universe". The universe is big enough for all of us... :-) I don't like indecisiveness or drama (unless I'm watching a movie), just a no nonsense woman who is comfortable enough in her own skin to be herself..... With me; "what you see is what you get" -Honestly- No games allowed what so ever... I'm a big boy and if I'm not for you, that's fine. But If you think we may be a match, let's enjoy getting to know each other! After all, it's not just the destination, lets enjoy the journey! Anyway, I take good care of myself by living a healthy lifestyle, eating healthy and working out daily. I'm motivated while at the same time laid-back, in my personal life. Balance is key! I'm confident, not cocky or arrogant, emotionally strong, kind, generous, with a smart-alecky "DRY" sense of humor, which sometimes gets me into trouble! I'm not narcissistic, but I believe I have a lot to offer to the right woman on numerous levels. I'm active and have an eclectic array of interests and hobbies. I've been told I can put together a stylish shirt, pants and even select the right shoes. Lol I'll always find the positive and good in people! I love a night out on the town but also enjoy quality "down-time" as well. Movies, music and sports are a passion. I am ambitious and usually succeed in my personal and business endeavors. I'm self made and have gotten there through lots of hard work and perseverance, which I'm very proud of... At this point in my life, I can am fortunate, I can do the things I enjoy as well as pursue other interests such as travel etc. I'm well read and enjoy stimulating conversation from world events, philosophies, religion, quantum physics, and solving the worlds problems... Laughter and positivity are contagious..... If you take life to seriously and don't find the time to laugh and live each day to the fullest you’re probably not for me! Well, enough about me, and thank you for taking the time to read this... Btw, did I mention I'm a sucker for nice teeth???

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference