Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

katissingle6052

43 year old woman | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Destiny is not a matter of chance, it is a matter of choice; it is not a thing to be waited for, it is a thing to be achieved

In her own words

I am fun loving happy go lucky person, but family comes first. I'm not looking to get into a serious releationship anytime soon,I just wanna hang out and have fun and see what happens. I devote most of my time to my 2 daughters, but I like going dancing, and to movies. I love to read. I really like taking vacations to the carribean with my family. I also like to gamble. I'm willing to try most things, at least once... I went scuba diving and became licensed in Aruba last year, and I can't wait to go down again. I love going camping, and 4 wheeling. Motorcycle riding is a lot of fun too. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun... Sitting down talking, taking walks, riding 4 wheelers, watching tv, going to movies, going out dancing, going out to eat, watching softball games and liking it is very important...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 cats well my daughters have 3 cats but momma does all the work Stormy, Shadow, and Marley. We also have a bunny, but Annie stays outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is the Dominican Republic, but Aruba is great too. I've been to Antigua, and the Bahamas. I love being on any beach even here at home. I like to hang out with my oldest daughter and go to local clubs like EMS.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I pretty much like all music, but I am a country girl at heart. However no one can beat the 80's. I like all types of movies but I prefer thriller/horror movies so I can snuggle up to my man and let him protect me from the boogie man.

For fun

I love going camping, scuba diving, 4 wheeling, riding motorcycles, watching my daughter play softball, basketball, and volleyball. I like to read romance novels and thrillers. I have always loved to swim and lay on the beach soaking up the rays.

Last read

I read a lot of books I prefer Nora Roberts stories, but there is nothing like the mind of Steven King. I just finished the Fifty Shades Trilogy, and I have to say Oh My! Highly recommended for any one...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference