Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zeina50

29 year old woman | Roxboro, QC, CAN | Seeking men 30-39 within 1000 miles of Montreal, QC

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
fragile like ice, passionate like fire

In her own words

Passionate, dreamer, romantic and love taking risks... That's only a few words to describe myself and since i don't like talking about myself, i will let you discover the rest... Only if... I love hanging out with my friends and family. I like simple things and i'm not so hard to connect with...Only if you touch the right button...So if you think you're the one, feel free to contact :) P.S If you still wondering what my title means...think of it this way.......As much as ice could be cold and hard ...if you hold it in a warm hand, it melt and if you hit it, it's break down in pieces...the fire burn and when fire start burning you never know how big it can goes and how fast it does.... especially when all elements are mets, it can become impulsif....now apply all this to me :) be carefull to don't burn yourself... Favorite quotes: Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment . Tears : The hydraulic force by which masculine will-power is defeated by feminine water power. Yawn: The only time some married men ever get to open their mouth Experience: The name men give to their mistakes. Hope you enjoyed reading them as much as i had to write them!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

There is only one thing you need to know im really affraid of dogs no matter what size...!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love walking in the old port or just go up north, i also love the falls at rawdon parks...

Favorite things

I always think that maybe in a different life i was born Italian...I'm in love with italian food and history basically everything that is Italian ;) i love arabic food too of course and im proud to say im a not bad cooker but....Italy is Italy

For fun

Since i love taking risks and I'm a bit crazy i like almost everything.. Going on a boat and then jump to swim in the middle of the lake, that's totally me or going horseback ridding at night in the forest when u cant see anything even better....etc

Last read

One of the best book i read and still read is : Le chant du cygne - my best book ever... read it and you wont need to ask me why



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I've moved to montreal just 23 years ago.. I don't remember alot from lebanon but does'nt mean i left all my origine. No matter where i live and where i'm from i like to select and choose the value and tradition i like and i'm confortable with.
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
I'm honestly greatfull i've been born as a muslim i beleive in it but unfortunately i'm not as religious as i would like to be (god forgive me ;)
Languages: Arabic, English, French Arabic, English, French
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral